Gateway Automation Ltd. is a nationwide manufacturer and installer of perimeter security systems and devices

We undertake civil and electrical site preparation and automate existing perimeter security devices and equipment throughout the UK

Gateway Automation’s headquarters are conveniently located in the East Midlands and we have over 40 years combined experience and expertise

Our customers include:
  • Hotel & Leisure
  • Construction & Property Management
  • Banking & Finance
  • Commercial & Retail Centres
  • Transport, Ports & Distribution
  • Logistics
  • Government & Defence
  • Criminal Justice (Law Courts etc)
  • Universities, Colleges & Schools

We offer value for money service with well engineered quality perimeter security systems manufactured to your custom specifications.

For total peace of mind we offer nationwide maintenance contracts on our own products and on existing equipment made by other manufacturers.

Whether your business runs from small retail premises or a large industrial site Gateway Automation can provide you with a free, no obligation quotation and feasibility survey to assess your perimeter security requirements.

Our Head Office Team

Kevin Fairclough

Managing Director

kevinf@gatewayautomation.co.uk
T.
01522 682255

Josh Flint

Operations Manager

joshf@gatewayautomation.co.uk
T. 01522 682255

Peter Flint

Accounts

peterf@gatewayautomation.co.uk
T.
01522 682255

Alex Indans

Sales & Estimating

alexi@gatewayautomation.co.uk
T. 01522 682255

Claire Fairclough

Administrator

clairef@gatewayautomation.co.uk
T.
01522 682255

Paul Assetter

Project Coordinator

passetter@gatewayautomation.co.uk
T. 01522 682255

Louise Flint

Small Works Coordinator

louisef@gatewayautomation.co.uk
T. 01522 682255

Sophia Fairclough

Small Works Coordinator


T. 01522 682255

Our Engineer Team

Coming Soon…